1. Cloud

ACRONIS CLOUD BACKUP

ONE SOLUTION FOR ALL DEVICES

The webtropia.com Cloud Services for the security of all your devices. With the new Cloud Backup and Files Cloud solutions, we offer you a variety of options to protect your projects from data loss.

In cooperation with our partner Acronis, it is now possible to protect PCsserversmobile devices as well as virtual machines and admin tools against data loss with only one backup management system. With Acronis Backup as part of the Acronis Cyber Protect solution, we offer you a corresponding management interface for your backups. You can back up your data either locally or in our data centre. You can decide at any time which devices you want to protect against data loss and can flexibly expand your backup infrastructure with devices and backup storage.

As another component of Acronis Cyber Protect, we also offer a Files Cloud solution for your files. With the Acronis Files Cloud, we offer you an alternative to GoogleDrive and Dropbox with backup in the German data centre of webtropia.com. Our Files Cloud product is ideal for storing your photos, videos and files. You receive unlimited storage for your files from us at a fixed price.

acronis_voucher_02

The new Files Cloud product is an alternative for everyone who wants to use fully German hosted online storage instead of the consumer grade American online storage such as Dropbox and Google Drive. For the start we offer you 100 GB storage space for your files, photos & videos. With the online storage Filescloud you can upload, get previous versions, manage and share your files at any time and from anywhere.

Access your online cloud storage from webtropia.com easily and untroubled and use your stored files from anywhere. Find out more about Files Cloud here.

available

Workstation Backup

100 GB included

Alternative to Veeam Agent & Drive Backup 11

€ 6.69

per month

Suitable for Windows & Mac clients

Each additional GB for a low €0.05 per month

Workstation Backup

Of course, we also offer you simple backup management for your server systems with our Cloud Backup environment. Based on the backup software from Acronis Cyber Protect, you can protect your servers from data loss with our Cloud Backup Server product.

You no longer have to worry about data loss - with the Cloud Backup solution from webtropia.com you can restore the entire system at any time. You can also define the location of the storage yourself. If you want to increase the protection of your server, add Acronis Cyber Protect features to your cloud environment. Learn more about our Cloud Backup Server solution.

available

Mobile Backup

100 GB included

Suitable for mobile Android and Apple devices

€ 2.99

per month

Each additional GB for € 0.05 per month

Alternative to iCloud and Google Cloud

Mobile Backup

The Hosting Server Backup porduct is an excellent backup solution for securing your server with the most used admin tools currently. With the Hosting Server Backup you can not only backup your server, but also individual mailboxes or databases that you have created via Plesk or cPanel. The Server Panel Backup is installed via a plug-in for Plesk or cPanel. This plug-in creates the connection between server and the Cybercloud and gives you access to extensive configuration options for your server environment.

Furthermore, Plesk Pro licence holders receive a feature that enables the distribution of rights to sub-users. This allows them to access the backups assigned to them. This ensures that e.g. customers receive the backup for their own domain or similar and have no further access rights. Learn more about Server Panel Backup here.

available

VM Backup

100 GB included

Suitable for VM backups

€ 9.99

per month

Suitable for Windows & Linux

Each additional GB for €0.05 per month

VM Backup
9.99

Almost every company and even private households have a Microsoft 365 licence. Companies in particular process business-critical data on a daily basis with Microsoft Office. To ensure that this data can also be stored and backed up in the most efficient way, we offer the Microsoft 365 Backup. Restore times in many cases decide the work behaviour and can negatively influence the business process. With the recovery method of Microsoft 365 backup, uninterrupted uptime is at your disposal. Since Microsoft 365 does not consist of just one big file, but several sub-categories such as emails, attachments, contacts, tasks, events, etc., you can restore them at will. External backup solutions such as Microsoft Onedrive for Business are also compatible with our Microsoft 365 backup. Enjoy the benefits of granular restoration and secure your Microsoft 365 Backup. Learn more about our MS Office offerings here.

available

Files Cloud

100 GB included

Alternative to Dropbox and Google Drive

€ 4.49

per month

Suitable for Windows & Mac clients

Each additional GB for €0.05 per month

Files Cloud
4.49

To prevent any data loss on your workstation, we offer you the new Acronis Cloud Backup Workstation product. With the new workstation backup product, you can protect your PC or laptop against data loss at any time and individually. The simple management interface of the Acronis Cloud Backup product allows you to create individual backup plans. The Cloud Backup Workstation product allows you to back up your data regardless of the storage size of your workstation.

In addition, you can secure your PC backups both in our cloud, data center and/or locally on your own disk. All your data is backed up using industry standard AES 256-Bit encryption. With this standard, we guarantee you the maximum level of security for your backup data. Find out more about our low-cost backup solution for your computers here.

available

Server Backup

100 GB included

Alternative to Carbonite Safe

€ 17.99

per month

Suitable for Windows & Linux

Each additional GB for €0.05 per month

Server Backup
17.99

With Acronis Backup you can now also back up your mobile devices at low cost expenditure. Through our Cloud Backup Mobile product, you are able to protect your iPhone, iPad and Android device from data loss. Protect all data available for backup with an easy-to-use iOS app or Android app. Back up your iOS device's contacts, photos, videos, calendars and reminders to the Mobile Backup Cloud. On Android, you also conveniently and easily back up all data available for backup, such as contacts, photos, videos, calendars and text messages in the Mobile Backup Cloud. Increase the security of your mobile devices and eliminate the risk of data loss by simply restoring your phone or tablet with our Acronis Mobile Backup product. Learn more about our Cloud Backup Mobile here!

available

Hosting Server Backup

100 GB included

Backup of server, mailboxes and databases

€ 6.99

per month

Suitable for Windows & Linux Clients

Each additional GB for €0.05 per month

Hosting Server Backup

Many backup solutions are individually tailored for the most diverse applications. With the VM backup solution from webtropia.com you can back up your virtual machine despite the hypervisor which include for example Hyper-V, ESXi and Virtuozzo. You can create custom backup plans to back up an individual virtual machine you own on your farm. Among other things, the Cybercloud offers extensive settings with which you can personalize your backups even more. For example, you can automatically import scripts before or after a backup, display notifications and much more. All you need for the implementation is the Acronis Backup Client, which you install on your target device and thus create a link between the cybercloud and your server environment. The corresponding feature buttons will then be listed in your cybercloud. If you wish to find out more about our VM Backup click here.

available

Microsoft 365 Backup

100 GB included

Alternative to Veeam and CodeTwo

€ 4.49

per month

Suitable for Windows & Mac clients

Each additional GB for a low €0.05 per month

Microsoft 365 Backup

The webtropia.com cloud hosting solutions are provided exclusively in German data centers. Our data centers in Düsseldorf are certified according to ISO-27001. 

Furthermore, all our SSL data connections as well as our SaaS (Software as a Service) products are fully encrypted and secured via AES-256. All data of the Cloud Backup and Cloud Storage products is stored securely in the ISO-certified data center. You can find out more about our data centers here.

 

Start now with your Cloud in Germany!

In compliance with the directive 2006/112/EC in the modified version, starting 1.1.2015 prices can vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (the prices in the offers are prices for the Federal Republic of Germany and include VAT). If your place of residence is not in Germany, the prices are net.

1. Cloud

ACRONIS CLOUD BACKUP

EIN BACKUP FÜR ALLE GERÄTE

Die webtropia.com Cloud Services für die Sicherheit all Ihrer Geräte. Mit den neuen Cloud Backup und Files Cloud Lösungen bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten Ihre Projekte vor Datenverlust zu schützen.

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner Acronis ist es nun möglich PC, Server, Mobile Geräte sowie virtuelle Maschinen und Admin Tools vor Datenverlust mit nur einer Backup-Verwaltung zu schützen. Wir bieten Ihnen mit Acronis Backup als Teil der Acronis Cyber Protect Lösung eine entsprechende Verwaltungsoberfläche für Ihr Backups. Ihre Daten können Sie entweder lokal oder in unserem Rechenzentrum sichern. Sie können jederzeit entscheiden welche Geräte Sie vor Datenverlust schützen möchten und können flexibel Ihre Backupinfrastruktur um Geräte und Backup-Speicher erweitern.

Als weiterer Bestandteil von Acronis Cyber Protect bieten wir Ihnen auch eine Files Cloud Lösung für Ihre Dateien an. Wir bieten Ihnen mit Acronis Files Cloud eine Alternative zu GoogleDrive und Dropbox mit Sicherung im deutschen Rechenzentrum an. Unser Files Cloud Produkt eignet sich hervorragend zum Ablegen Ihrer Fotos, Videos und Dateien. Sie erhalten von uns zu einem Festpreis unlimitierten Speicher für Ihre Dateien.

acronis_gutschein_02

Die neue Files Cloud ist die Alternative für alle, die statt auf den üblichen amerikanischen Online-Speicher wie Dropbox und Google Drive auf vollständig deutsch gehostete Online-Speicher setzen möchten. Zum Start bieten wir Ihnen 100 GB Speicherplatz für Ihre Dateien, Fotos & Videos an. Mit dem Onlinespeicher Filescloud können Sie jederzeit und von überall aus Ihre Dateien hochladen, ältere Versionen abrufen, verwalten und mit selbst ausgewählten Personen teilen.

Greifen Sie ganz unbeschwert und einfach auf Ihren Online Files Cloud Speicher von webtropia.com zu und nutzen Sie Ihre abgelegten Dateien von überall. Mehr zu Files Cloud finden Sie hier

verfügbar

Workstation Backup

100 GB enthalten

Alternative zu Veeam Agent & Drive Backup 11

6,69 €

im Monat

Test

Geeignet für Windows & Mac Clients

Jedes weitere GB für günstige 0,05 € im Monat

Test

Workstation Backup

Natürlich bieten wir Ihnen mit unserer Cloud Backup Umgebung auch eine einfache Backup Verwaltung für Ihre Server-Systeme an. Auf Basis der Backup-Software von Acronis Cyber Protect können Sie mit unserem Cloud Backup Server Produkt Ihre Server vor Datenverlust schützen.

Sie müssen sich nicht mehr um mögliche Datenverluste sorgen - mit der Cloud Backup Lösung  können Sie jederzeit das gesamte System wiederherstellen. Hierbei können Sie auch den Speicherort der Sicherung selbst festlegen. Sie möchtehn den Schutz Ihrers Server erhöhen, dann erweitern Sie Ihre Cloud Umgebung um die Acronis Cyber Protect Features.  Erfahren Sie mehr zu unserer Cloud Backup Server Lösung.

verfügbar

Mobile Backup

100 GB enthalten

Geeignet für mobile Android- und Apple-Geräte

2,99 €

im Monat

Jedes weitere GB für günstige 0,05 € im Monat

Alternative zur iCloud und Google Cloud

Mobile Backup

Das Hosting Server Backup ist eine hervorragende Backup-Lösung zum Sichern Ihres Servers mit den aktuell am meistverwendeten Admin Tools. Mit dem Hosting Server Backup können Sie nicht nur Ihren Server backupen, sondern auch einzelne Mailboxen oder Datenbanken, welche Sie über Plesk oder cPanel erstellt haben. Das Server Panel Backup wird über ein Plug-in für Plesk oder cPanel installiert. Mit diesem Plug-in entsteht die Verbindung zwischen Server und der Cybercloud und Sie bekommen Zugriff auf umfangreiche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Serverumgebung.

Des Weiteren erhalten Plesk Pro Lizenzinhaber ein Feature, welches Rechteverteilungen an Unteruser ermöglicht. Damit können diese auf die ihnen zugewiesenen Backups zugreifen. Dadurch wird gewährleistet, dass z.B. Kunden das Backup für Ihre eigene Domain o.Ä. erhalten und keine weiteren Zugriffsrechte haben. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zum Server Panel Backup.

verfügbar

VM Backup

100 GB enthalten

Sicherung von VMs

9,99 €

im Monat

Geeignet für Windows & Linux

Jedes weitere GB für günstige 0,05 € im Monat

VM Backup
9,99

Beinahe jedes Unternehmen und sogar Privathaushalt hat eine Microsoft 365 Lizenz. Gerade Unternehmen verarbeiten geschäftskritische Daten tagtäglich mit Microsoft Office. Damit diese Daten auch gespeichert und gesichert werden können, und das auf die effizienteste Weise, bieten wir das Microsoft 365 Backup an. Wiederherstellungszeiten entscheiden in vielen Fällen das Arbeitsverhalten und können den Geschäftsablauf negativ beeinflussen. Mit der Wiederherstellungsmethode des Microsoft 365 Backups, steht Ihnen eine ununterbrochene Betriebsbereitschaft zur Verfügung. Da Microsoft 365 nicht nur aus einer großen Datei besteht, sondern mehreren Unterkategorien wie z.B. E-Mails, Anhänge, Kontakte, Aufgaben, Ereignisse etc. kann man diese nach Belieben wiederherstellen. Auch externe Backup-Lösungen wie Microsoft Onedrive for Business sind kompatibel mit unserem Microsoft 365 Backup. Genießen Sie die Vorzüge des granularen Wiederherstellens und sichern sich Ihr Microsoft 365 Backup. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu unseren MS-Office Angeboten.

verfügbar

Files Cloud

100 GB enthalten

Alternative zu Dropbox und Google Drive

4,49 €

im Monat

Geeignet für Windows & Mac Clients

Jedes weitere GB für günstige 0,05 € im Monat

Files Cloud
4,49

Um jeglichen Datenverlust auf Ihrer Workstation vorzubeugen, bieten wir Ihnen das neue Acronis Cloud Backup Workstation Produkt an. Durch das neue Workstation Backup Produkt können Sie jederzeit und individuell Ihren PC oder Laptop vor Datenverlust schützen. Durch die einfache Verwaltungsoberfläche des Acronis Cloud Backup-Produkts können Sie individuelle Backup-Pläne erstellen. Das Cloud Backup Workstation Produkt ermöglicht die Sicherung Ihrer Daten unabhängig von der Speichergröße Ihrer Workstation.

Des Weiteren können Sie Ihre PC Backups sowohl in unserer Cloud im Rechenzentrum, als auch Lokal auf einem eigenen Datenträger sichern. All Ihre Daten werden nach dem Industriestandard via AES-256-Bit-Verschlüsselung gesichert. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu unserer günstigen Backup-Lösung für Ihre Rechner.

verfügbar

Server Backup

100 GB enthalten

Alternative zu Carbonite Safe

17,99 €

im Monat

Geeignet für Windows & Linux

Jedes weitere GB für günstige 0,05 € im Monat

Server Backup
17,99

Mit Acronis Backup können Sie ab sofort auch Ihre mobilen Geräte günstig backupen. Durch unser Cloud Backup Mobile Produkt sind sie in der Lage Ihr iPhone, iPad und Android-Gerät vor Datenverlust zu schützen. Schützen Sie mit einer benutzerfreundlichen iOS-App oder Android-App alle Daten, die für die Sicherung verfügbar sind. Sichern Sie die Kontakte, Fotos, Videos, Kalender und Erinnerungen Ihrer iOS-Gerät in der Mobile Backup Cloud. Auch unter Android sichern Sie ebenfalls alle Daten, die für die Sicherung verfügbar sind, etwa Kontakte, Fotos, Videos, Kalender und Textnachrichten bequem und einfach in der Mobile Backup Cloud. Erhöhen Sie die Sicherheit Ihrer mobilen Geräte und beseitigen Sie das Datenverlustrisiko durch einfach Wiederherstellung Ihres Handys oder Tablets mit unserem Acronis Mobile Backup Produkt. Erfahren Sie mehr zu unserem Cloud Backup Mobile.

verfügbar

Hosting Server Backup

100 GB enthalten

Sicherung von Server, Mailboxen u. Datenbanken

6,99 €

im Monat

Geeignet für Windows & Linux Clients

Jedes weitere GB für günstige 0,05 € im Monat

Hosting Server Backup

Viele Backuplösungen werden individuell für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen angepasst. Mit der VM Backuplösung von webtropia.com können Sie Ihre Virtual Machines sichern, unabhängig vom Hypervisor wie z.B. Hyper-V, ESXi oder Virtuozzo. Dabei können Sie individuelle Backuppläne erstellen, um einzelne virtuelle Server die Sie auf Ihrer virtuellen Umgebung besitzen zu sichern. Unter anderem bietet die Cybercloud umfangreiche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten mit denen Sie Ihre Backups noch persönlicher gestalten können. Sie können z.B. Skripte automatisch vor oder nach einem Backup ausführen, Notifikationen angezeigt bekommen und vieles mehr. Für die Umsetzung benötigen Sie lediglich den Acronis Backup Client, welchen Sie auf Ihrem Zielgerät installieren und damit eine Verknüpfung zwischen der Cybercloud und Ihrer Serverumgebung schaffen. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zum VM Backup.

verfügbar

Microsoft 365 Backup

100 GB enthalten

Alternative zu Veeam und CodeTwo

4,49 €

im Monat

Geeignet für Windows & Mac Clients

Jedes weitere GB für günstige 0,05 € im Monat

Microsoft 365 Backup

Die webtropia.com Cloud Hosting Lösungen werden ausschließlich in deutschen Rechenzentren bereitgestellt. Unsere Rechenzentren in Düsseldorf sind gemäß ISO-27001 zertifiziert. 


Des Weiteren werden all unsere SSL-Datenverbindungen, als auch unsere SaaS (Software as a Service) Produkte vollständig und abgesichert via AES-256 verschlüsselt. Alle Daten der Cloud Backup und Cloud Storage Produkte werden somit sicher im ISO-zertifizierten Rechenzentrum gespeichert und aufbewahrt. Mehr zu unseren Rechenzentren finden Sie hier.

Starten Sie jetzt mir Ihrer Cloud in Deutschland!

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren (die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland). Sollte Ihr Wohnsitz nicht in Deutschland liegen, verstehen sich die Preise netto.