1. Dedicated Server
  2. Admin-Panel

DEDICATED SERVER

Dedicated Server with admin panel

Webtropia.com offers a great number of admin panels to lease, some of which are free, for simple root server management.

Dedicated server with DirectAdmin

DirectAdmin is a server management software from the company JMBC Software which has been available for administrators since 2003. A dedicated one with DirectAdmin allows you to quickly and easily install and configure your software-based infrastructure.

DirectAdmin also offers a wide variety of plug-ins with which you can individually set up a suitable environment for your servers according to your requirements. Among the most popular are CrossBox for communication infrastructures with email, chat and video, Installatron for easy installation and maintenance of web applications and gDNS Transfer Server to create and manage Linux and Windows server clusters. Rent your Dedicated Server with DirectAdmin now. More information about DirectAdmin can be found here.

Dedicated server with Plesk

Rent your Dedicated Root Server with Plesk Obsidian. The new Plesk Obsidian - the successor of Plesk Onyx - makes it easier for you to configure your servers and supports you in the administration of your server and websites. With just a few clicks you can configure the most important tasks and services via the user-friendly Plesk web interface.

Plesk is a comprehensive server management software designed to install and manage all systems, services and applications for web hosting on a single server. We offer Plesk Obsidian in various basic configurations on our servers. Take advantage of the many benefits of Plesk now.

Learn more about our servers with Plesk here.

Dedicated Server with cPanel

With cPanel and WHM, which have already found widespread use in the American market, we offer you a comprehensive package that includes everything you need for web hosting. WebHost Manager (WHM) - the administrative interface for your dedicated server: With this interface you can easily create and manage users, start or stop services, install additional software, create hosting plans and check server log files.

cPanel - The interface for your hosting customers 

cPanel provides a simple interface for: management and upload web pages, creation and management of email accounts, creation of backups, bandwidth restrictions for web page hits or visitor statistics. These and many other useful features, as well as the innovative configuration which is supported, in many cases, by a Setup Wizard, make cPanel and WHM a powerful tool for your web hosting. Additional information about cPanel can be found on the developer’s website at the following URL: http://www.cpanel.net/

Dedicated Server with Proxmox

Proxmox virtual Environment is an open source virtualization solution for dedicated servers. It combines KVM and OpenVZ based virtualization, the management of virtual machines, containers, storage, virtual networks and high availability clusters is done clearly via the central management interface. With the functions of Proxmox and the intuitive interface, you can make optimal use of your existing resources and minimize hardware and administration costs.

With the Proxmox open source solution you get full access to all functions, you reduce costs, and it is also secure and reliable. Migrating from VMware, Microsoft or Citrix virtualization solutions to Proxmox virtual Environment opens up a whole new range of options for managing physical, virtual or cross-platform environments.

In compliance with the directive 2006/112/EC in the modified version, starting 1.1.2015 prices can vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (the prices in the offers are prices for the Federal Republic of Germany and include VAT). If your place of residence is not in Germany, the prices are net.

1. Dedicated Server
  2. Software & Tools

DEDICATED SERVER

Dedicated Server Admin Tools

Für die einfache Verwaltung des Root Servers bietet Ihnen webtropia.com eine große Anzahl an Admin-Panels zum mieten teils kostenlos an.

Dedicated Server mit DirectAdmin

DirectAdmin ist eine Serververwaltungssoftware von der Firma JMBC Software welche seit 2003 für Administratoren zur Verfügung steht. Ein Root Server mit DirectAdmin ermöglicht es Ihnen schnell und einfach Ihre Infrastruktur auf Softwarebasis zu installieren und konfigurieren. 

Zudem bietet DirectAdmin eine große Vielfalt an Plugins mit denen Sie individuell für Ihre Anforderungen eine passende Umgebung für Ihre Server einrichten können. Unter den beliebtesten finden sich CrossBox für Kommunikationsinfrastrukturen mit Email, Chat und Video, Installatron zum einfachen Installieren und Instandhalten von Web-Applikationen und gDNS Transfer Server um Linux und Windows Server-Cluster zu erstellen und managen. Mieten Sie sich jetzt Ihren Dedicated Server mit DirectAdmin. Weitere Informationen zu DirectAdmin finden Sie hier.

Dedicated Server mit Plesk

Mieten Sie Ihren Dedicated Root Server mit Plesk Obsidian. Das neue Plesk Obsidian – der Nachfolger von Plesk Onyx – erleichtert Ihnen die Konfiguration Ihrer Server und unterstützt Sie bei der Verwaltung und Administration Ihres Servers und Ihrer Websites. Mit wenigen Klicks können Sie die wichtigsten Aufgaben und Dienste über die benutzerfreundliche Plesk Weboberfläche konfigurieren.

Plesk ist eine umfangreiche Server-Verwaltungssoftware, welche entworfen wurde, um alle Systeme, Dienste und Applikationen für Web-Hosting auf einem einzigen Server zu installieren und zu verwalten. Wir bieten Ihnen Plesk Obsidian in verschiedenen Basiskonfigurationen bei unseren Servern an. Nutzen Sie jetzt die vielfältigen Vorteile von Plesk.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr zu unseren Servern mit Plesk.

Dedicated Server mit cPanel

Mit dem auf dem amerikanischen Markt bereits sehr verbreiteteren cPanel und WHM bieten wir Ihnen ein umfassendes Paket, dass alles notwendige für das Webhosting mitbringt. WebHost Manager (WHM) - die Administrationsoberfläche für Ihren dedizierten Server: Über dieses Interface können Sie sehr einfach User erstellen und verwalten, Dienste starten oder stoppen, Software nachinstallieren, Hosting Pläne erstellen und Logdateien des Servers überprüfen.

cPanel - Die Oberfläche für Ihre Hosting Kunden 

Diese bietet eine einfache Oberfläche zur: Verwaltung und Upload von Webseiten, Erstellung und Verwaltung von E-Mail Accounts, Erstellung von Backups, Bandbreiten Beschränkungen für Webseiten Zugriffe oder Besucher Statistiken. Diese und viele weitere nützliche Features sowie die innovative und in vielen Fällen durch einen Setup Wizard unterstützte Konfiguration machen cPanel und WHM zu einem mächtigen Tool für Ihr Webhosting.

Dedicated Server mit Proxmox

Proxmox virtual Environment ist eine Open Source Virtualisierungslösung für dedicated Server. Es kombiniert KVM- und OpenVZ-basierte Virtualisierung, die Verwaltung der virtuellen Maschinen, Container, Storage, virtueller Netzwerke und Hochverfügbarkeits-Cluster wird übersichtlich über die zentrale Management-oberfläche durchgeführt. Mit den Funktionen von Proxmox und der intuitiven Oberfläche schöpfen Sie Ihre vorhandenen Ressourcen optimal aus und minimieren Hardware- und Administrationskosten.

Mit der Proxmox Open Source Lösung erhalten Sie vollen Zugriff auf alle Funktionen, Sie senken Kosten, ebenfalls ist es sicher und zuverlässig. Durch die Migration von VMware-, Microsoft- oder Citrix-Virtualisierungs-Lösungen auf Proxmox virtual Environment eröffnen sich ganz neue Möglichkeiten, wie Sie physische, virtuelle oder Cross-Plattformen verwalten können.

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren (die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland). Sollte Ihr Wohnsitz nicht in Deutschland liegen, verstehen sich die Preise netto.